Fashion

My 10 must-have Gucci bags (+ outfit ideas)

We all dream about having a Gucci bag on our wrist, don’t we? Personally, it’s my case. Sometimes (often, actually), I love going to the Gucci website, on the bag category to look at the new freshly came out models of bags. I have done a selection of my 10 must-have Gucci bags to shop urgently, enough to turn your head upside down. Well-matched with any outfit which will pass for any occasion. 

My Gucci bag selection

1.Marmont, 1 790€ /2.Lilith, 2 980€ /3.Nymphae, 1 590€ /4.Sylvie, 1 980€ /5.Broadway, 2 490€ / 6.Dionysus, 2 750€ /7.Marmont, 1 390€ /8.Sylvie, 2 690€ / 9.Signature, 1 490€ /10.Padlock, 1 590€

Collections are multiple at Gucci… with even more colors and models that are available for you and you love that, don’t you? Obviously, I would pick all of them but this selection can go with any styles and outfits, anywhere and anywhen. With a chain or pearls, these bags as small as big make your outfit so lively. 

The Marmont collection, mythic, we all love it with this groove pattern and this metal double G. As a backpack or as a chain bag, we want them all in all the possible colors and all the sizes because it is so simple and so cute.

Dionysus, a combination of wilderness, antique and Greece which gives a wild effect to the outfit. The little two-headed snake is a big symbol of Gucci. Jeans, stitches and white is the perfect trio for me to be worn with this bag. Embroidery, glitters, flowers or letters, dozen of patterns are as different as original but the model remains the same, isn’t it fantastic? 

Elegant, modern and sophisticated, here is the Sylivie bag. Its little golden chain permits to be recognized in a thousand, it dresses up the bag with perfection. With dozens of colors, it must be beautiful and be in harmony with all the outfit you want to wear. Sneakers or heels, a dress or vinyl pants, as you want, this bag which will make you look like a boss woman can be adapted to everything.

Why don’t we stay in the same wild spirit with the mythical snake which joins the upper-part of the Lilith bag? Python effect guaranteed. It can be worn as with tartan patterns as a beautiful red color: why not revealing your long legs? 

Sober and elegant, the beautiful colors of Nymphäe permits to stay simple with a simple apparel. Jeans, small heels, a cute top and that’s it. Gucci dresses you up with the bag.

These bags’ details will make you fall in love. Pearls wherever you want, a beautiful metal bee decorated with white pearls and its chain or strap, will transform your simple oversized pull-over to an elegant stitch pull-over for winter. In many colors, you can, once again, wear it with whenever you want… your own style! 

Padlock is declined with Signature, it is the typical exemple of the chain bag that we all love: small but does a well job by itself. Well-matched with the same color or on the contrary with an opposite color, let your mind be your inspiration. With Gucci, there is no rules. 


Hoping you have enjoyed this article

Do not hesitate to leave a comment

See you soon !

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Mode

Must-have : 10 sacs Gucci à absoluement shopper (+ idées tenues)

On rêve toutes d’avoir un sac Gucci à son poignet ? Moi la première en tout cas. Il m’arrive de trainer (souvent) sur le site de Gucci, direction la catégorie sacs à main, pour y trouver les nouveaux modèles fraichement sortis. J’ai fait une selection de mes 10 must-have Gucci bags du moment, de quoi faire tourner la tête. Accordés avec n’importe quelle tenue ils passeront pour toutes les occasions.


Ma selection Gucci bags

1.Marmont, 1 790€ /2.Lilith, 2 980€ /3.Nymphae, 1 590€ /4.Sylvie, 1 980€ /5.Broadway, 2 490€ / 6.Dionysus, 2 750€ /7.Marmont, 1 390€ /8.Sylvie, 2 690€ / 9.Signature, 1 490€ /10.Padlock, 1 590€ 


Idees de tenues

Les collections sont multiples chez Gucci… encore plus de modèles et de couleurs sont à votre disposition, c’est ça que l’on aime ! Bien évidemment, je les prendrais tous mais cette sélection de sacs permet d’aller avec tous les styles, toutes les tenues, n’importe où et n’importe quand. De la chaîne en passant par les perles, ces sacs, petits, rendent votre tenue tellement vivante. 

La collection Marmont, mythique, qu’on adore tous avec ces modèles rainures et ce double G en métal. En sac à dos, en sacoche ou en sac chaîne, on le veut dans tous les modèles et de toutes les tailles parce qu’il est simple mais tellement mignon. 

Dionysus, mêlant le sauvage, l’antique et la Grèce, donne un petit côté fauve à la tenue. Le petit serpent à deux têtes est un grand symbole du sac Gucci. Le jean, la maille et le blanc sont les trois principaux éléments selon moi qui s’accorderaient le plus parfaitement avec ce modèle de sac. Avec de la broderie, des paillettes, des fleurs ou de l’écriture, les dizaines de motifs sont tous aussi différents les uns que les autre mais le modèle reste le même, c’est pas génial ?

Élégant, moderne et sophistiqué, voici le Sylvie. Son détail chaîne permet de le reconnaitre entre mille, avec sa couleur or, elle habille le sac à la perfection. S’étendant dans des dizaines de coloris il ne peut que plaire et s’accorde avec la plupart des tenues. Avec des baskets ou des talons, avec une robe ou un pantalon en vinyl , à vous de choisir, ce sac aux allures de boss woman peut être adapté à n’importe quoi.

Pourquoi ne pas rester dans cet esprit sauvage avec le mythique serpent qui relie le haut du sac Lilith ? Effet python assuré. Il se porte aussi bien avec des carreaux qu’avec une belle couleur rouge : et si on dévoilait ses longues jambes ?

Sobre et élégant, les jolies couleurs de Nymphäe permettent de rester simple avec une tenue simple. Un jean, des petits talons, un top est c’est fini, Gucci vous habille rien qu’avec son sac. 

Les détails de ce sac vous feront craquer. Des perles en veux-tu en voilà, une belle abeille en métal ornée de perles magnifiques et sa chaîne ou sa bandoulière qui vous habille complètement transformant votre simple pull oversize, en élégantes mailles d’hiver. De toutes les couleurs, on peut encore une fois, le porter avec ce qui nous plait. 

Padlock se décline avec Signature, c’est l’exemple type du sac chaine que l’on aime, petit mais qui fait tout son effet. À accorder avec ses vêtements ou avec une couleur qui tranche, libre cours à votre imagination, chez Gucci, pas de règles. 


J’espere que l’article vous aura plus

n’hesitez pas a laisser un commentaire

a bientot 

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Laisser un commentaire