Magazine

Shop my closet

lifestyle

Inspiration

6 Free Templates, confinement edition

Days are very long and exhausting when you are looking for something to do. We all have a million things to accomplish but you don’t know where to start. You can download for free six templates that will help…

Magazine

Why does everybody fight over the Dior Saddle?

This pattern you have seen it everywhere these last months, this repetitive pattern of the saddle by Dior, an icon of the 2000s. Everybody want it, we all desire it because it is modern and vintage at the same…

Magazine

Currently crush: the return of the hair clips

It is everywhere on the web, you can see these little accessories on everyone’s hairstyle. I have been invited to all fashion shows, I talk about hair clips of course. These accessories that we were used to wearing in…

Fashion

A life without accessories is not worth it

Accessories are just like this picture: simple and efficient. These little things that make your outfit perfect thanks to ornaments, those details must be a priority for your outfit. A pair of golden earrings when you are in a…

Magazine

Shop my closet

lifestyle

Magazine

Currently crush: le retour des barrettes

On voit ces petits accessoires partout dans les magazines et elle s’est invité à de nombreux défilé de couture, je parle bien sûr de la barrette. Ce petit accesoire que l’on protait étant petite pour tenir nos longs cheveux…

Mode

Les 35 accessoires au top de 2019

Les accessoires sont comme cette image juste ici: simples et efficaces. Ces petites choses qui rendent notre tenue parfaite avec ces ornements, ces details se doivent d’être une priorité dans une tenue. Une paire de boucles dorées quand on…

Lifestyle NYC USA Voyage

Que faire en hiver à New York City ?

Si vous me demandez pourquoi choisir la saison la plus froide pour aller visiter une ville comme New York ? Je vous répondrai naturellement que cette ville est une ville hivernale et que tout y est plus magique en…

Mode

Black Friday & Cyber Monday: get your boots

L’hiver s’installe et les bottes aussi. Quoi de mieux que des talons magnifiques à vos pieds pour passer cette dure saison ? C’est le moment d’être à la pointe de la tendance avec de jolies boots. Cuissardes, effet croco…