Browsing Tag

summer

Magazine, Fashion

Shop the denim!

Denim follows our time and our codes. Transformed for hundreds of years, it dresses our daily life. Worn any way you want, it defends every style. For some years, jeans have made their come-back, being more off the wall than ever: colored, cut, ripped, resewn. If you don’t have this year’s last trend in denim, it is time to give in. Here, no imitation!


Lire la suite…

Magazine, Fashion

On the way to Coachella valley, for the festival of the year

Coachella, the most popular music festival in the world (and also the most expensive) will start soon and for the occasion it will be fringes on fringes, bling-bling jewels, audacious make up, colors and most of all fun! There you’ll have fun and in outfits too, it is actually the first thing to decide when you get your tickets. Prepare your glitters and your hat, you are on your way to the Coachella Valley.


Lire la suite…

Beauty

Summer : what is your tan ?

Tan is super important for a girl, isn’t it? Yes it is! For me, this year I’ve opted for a natural tan. In my case, it appears really easily on me, this is why I don’t really need many high-yield products. Nonetheless, I have some tips to give you for those who live the whole year in a cold part of the Earth.


Lire la suite…

Browsing Tag

summer

Magazine, Mode

Shop the denim !

Le jean suit notre époque et nos codes, transformé depuis des centaines d’années il habille notre quotidien. Porté de n’importe quelle façon il défend tous les styles. Depuis quelques années, le jean a fait son grand retour plus décalé que jamais: coloré, découpé, recousu ou déchiré. Si vous ne possédez pas encore la dernière tendance denim de cette année c’est maintenant ou jamais qu’il faut craquer. Ici, pas d’imitation ! 


Lire la suite…

Magazine, Mode

Direction Coachella Valley, pour le festival de l’année

Coachella, le festival le plus prisé du monde (et aussi un des plus cher) va bientôt commencer et pour l’occasion c’est franges en tout genre, bijoux très bling-bling, du maquillage osé, des couleurs et surtout du fun! Ici on s’amuse et même dans les tenues, c’est la première chose à choisir lorsque l’on a notre ticket d’entrée. Préparez vos paillettes et votre chapeau, direction le desert de la vallée de Coachella. 


Lire la suite…

Beauté

Summer : obtenir le bronzage qu’il vous faut

Le bronzage chez une fille c’est hyper important (surtout l’été) n’ai-je pas raison ? On est d’accord ! Pour moi, cette année, j’ai opté pour un bronzage naturel. Dans mon cas, il vient sur moi hyper facilement c’est pour cela que je n’ai pas besoin de produits vraiment super intensifs. J’ai tout de même des conseils et astuces à vous donner pour celles qui vivent toute l’année dans une région de la terre plutôt refroidie. 


Lire la suite…